image


UNSER TEAM

image

Christian Helbling

geschäftsführender Gesellschafter


+49 (0) 761 / 2088 401

c.helbling@sunfly.de

image

Christopher Vanduren

Regionalleiter


+49 (0) 76 21 / 70 51 59 0

c.vanduren@sunfly.de

image

Kim Behm

Büroleitung Freiburg


+49 (0) 761 / 2088 400

k.behm@sunfly.de

image

Lena Odabas

Büroleitung Lörrach


+49 (0) 76 21 / 70 51 59 0

l.odabas@sunfly.de

image

Sabrina Anazia-Beckert

Büroleitung Teningen

+49 (0) 7641 / 9 33 33 3

s.anazia-beckert@sunfly.de

image

Britta Kuypers

Büroleitung Kehl


+49 (0) 78 51 / 88 66 437

b.kuypers@sunfly.de

image

Susanne Grygas

Büroleitung Karlsruhe

+49 (0) 7 21 / 47 00 34 10

s.grygas@sunfly.de

image

Urania Zaharakis

Büroleitung Waiblingen

+49 (0) 71 51 / 9 85 69 90

u.zaharakis@sunfly.de

image

Marianna Hayriapetran

Assistentin der Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 761 / 2088 400

m.hayriapetran@sunfly.de

image

Anna Derfler

Büroleitung Rastatt

+49 (0) 72 22 / 9 74 60

a.derfler@sunfly.de

image

Alisha Schlesinger

Reiseexpertin

+49 (0) 71 51 / 9 85 69 90

a.schlesinger@sunfly.de

image

Jana Stein

Reiseexpertin

+49 (0) 7 21 / 47 00 34 10

j.stein@sunfly.de

image

Marina Didelon

Reiseexpertin

+49 (0) 761 / 2088 400

m.didelon@sunfly.de

image

Sebastian Relle

Reiseexperte / Social Media Manager

+49 (0) 76 21 / 70 51 59 0

s.relle@sunfly.de

image

Gitte Siegel

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 761 / 9 33 33 48

g.siegel@sunfly.de

image


image

Glaucia Bucater

Reiseexpertin

+49 (0) 76 21 / 70 51 59 0

.bucater@sunfly.de

image